Executive Committee

Sara Weimer, President

Agency Administrator, Jewish Family Services of Delaware


Sara Keifer, Vice President

Director of Planning, Kent Co.


Joanne Miro, Secretary


Rich Emge, Esq., Treasurer

Member, Cozen O'Connor

Jim Peffley, Immediate Past President

Chief Strategy Officer, Cinnaire

Phyllis Brian

Community Representative

Dorothy Medeiros

Director of Soul Ministry, St. Helena’s Church


Joe L. Myer

Community Development Consultant


Renee Roberts

T.D. Bank, Community Reinvestment Officer

Thom Thunstrom

Advisor, University of Delaware of Economic Innovation and Partnership


Nicole Waters

Department of Community Services, New Castle Co.


Beau Zebley

Realtor, Kent Co.