Executive Committee

Sara Weimer

Board President

Agency Administrator

Jewish Family Services of Delaware


Rich Emge, Esq.

Board Treasurer

Cozen O'Connor

Sarah Keifer

Board Vice President

Director of Planning

Kent County

Joanne Miro,

Board Secretary

Jim Peffley

Immediate Past President

Chief Strategy Officer


Board of Directors

Renee Roberts

Community Reinvestment Officer

T.D. Bank

Tom Thunstrom

Business Advisor

University of Delaware, Office of Economic Innovation and Partnership


Nicole Waters

Department of Community Services

New Castle County


Beau Zebley


The Moving Experience Delaware

Phyllis Brian

Community Representative

Lynn M. Fahey, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

Brandywine Counseling & Community Services

Rebecca Martin

Executive Director

Kent County Code Purple

Dorothy Medeiros

Director of Soul Ministry

St. Helena’s Church


Joe L. Myer

Community Development Consultant