Christina Showalter, Esq.

Executive Director

tshowalter@housingalliancede.org

Margeruite Ashley

Intake Specialist

mashley@housingalliancede.org

Tyler Berl, M.A.

Program Manager

Community Development & Advocacy

tberl@housingalliancede.org

Rouné Betts, M.S.

Assistant Centralized Intake Manager

rbetts@housingalliancede.org

Cher Chandler

Assistant CoC Planning Manager

cchandler@housingalliancede.org

Lisa Forever, M.S.

Program Manager

Centralized Intake

lforever@housingalliancede.org

Denise Jackson

Housing Specialist

Kent & Sussex Counties

djackson@housingalliancede.org

Bernita Futch

Intake Specialist

bfutch@housingalliancede.org

Erin Gallaher

Continuum of Care Grants Manager

egallaher@housingalliancede.org

Stacey Marchesani

Executive Assistant

stacey@housingalliancede.org

Vinay Patel

Data System Administrator

vpatel@housingalliancede.org

Amelia Ramsaran, M.S.

CMIS Data Trainer

aramsaran@housingalliancede.org

Gloria Wafula, M.P.A.

Intake Specialist

gwafula@housingalliancede.org