Christina Showalter, Esq.

Executive Director

tshowalter@housingalliancede.org

  

Aja White, M.S.

Program Manager

Continuum of Care

awhite@housingalliancede.org

 

Tyler Berl, M.A.

Program Manager

Community Development and Advocacy

tberl@housingalliancede.org

Rob Henry

Program Manager

Centralized Intake

rhenry@housingalliancede.org

Vinay Patel

Data System Administrator

vpatel@housingalliancede.org

 

Erin Gallaher

CMIS Training Manager

egallaher@housingalliancede.org

 

Stacey Marchesani

Executive Assistant

stacey@housingalliancede.org

 

Olivia Iaquinto

Housing Specialist

New Castle County

oiaquinto@housingalliancede.org

Bernita Futch

Housing Specialist

Kent & Sussex Counties

bfutch@housingalliancede.org

 

Rouné Betts, M.S.

Senior Intake Specialist

rbetts@housingalliancede.org

Amelia Ramsaran, M.S.

Intake Specialist

aramsaran@housingalliancede.org

Joanne York

Intake Specialist

jyork@housingalliancede.org

Gloria Wafula, MPA

Intake Specialist

gwafula@housingalliancede.org

Tyler Shade

Graduate Intern

Kaitlyn Cardenas

Graduate Intern

Kate Holden

Communications Intern