Christina Showalter, Esq.

Executive Director

tshowalter@housingalliancede.org

 

Rachel Beatty Stucker, M.A.

Associate Director

rbeatty@housingalliancede.org

 

Aja White, M.S.

CoC Program Manager

awhite@housingalliancede.org

 

Tyler Berl, M.A.

Manager, Community Development and Advocacy

tberl@housingalliancede.org

 

Vinay Patel

Data System Administrator

vpatel@housingalliancede.org

 

Rob Henry

Centralized Intake Program Manager

rhenry@housingalliancede.org

 

Erin Gallaher

Data Training Manager

egallaher@housingalliancede.org

 

Stacey Marchesani

Executive Assistant

stacey@housingalliancede.org

 

Olivia Iaquinto

Housing Specialist, New Castle

oiaquinto@housingalliancede.org

Kim Matos

Intake Specialist

kmatos@housingalliancede.org

 

Rouné Betts

Intake Specialist

rbetts@housingalliancede.org

Amelia Ramsaran

Intake Specialist

aramsaran@housingalliancede.org