top of page
High Fives

The Housing Alliance Team

Page Menu
HAD Team


RS Head_edited.jpg

Rachel Stucker

Executive Director

Amelia Ramsaran.jpg

Amelia Ramsaran

CMIS Program Manager

Erin Gallaher.jpg

Erin Gallaher

Continuum of Care Program Manager


Sonya Starr

Policy Director

Robert ID Photo.png

Robert Dietz

Data Reporting Analyst

No picture_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jessica Higby

Continuum of Care Program Specialist


Sophy Castagna

Continuum of Care Engagement Coordinator

No picture_edited.jpg

Susan Davis

Community Organizer

No picture_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sherrell Dunn

Centralized Intake

Program Manager

No picture_edited.jpg

India Carter

Housing Resource Coordinator

No picture_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Ashley Coverdale

Housing Resource Coordinator


Bernita Futch

Intake Specialist


Traci Powell

Intake Specialist


Aaliyah Barnhart

Intake Specialist


Felicia VanRiper

Intake Specialist

No picture_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kristina Kelly

Public Ally

HAD Board

Board of Directors

Sarah Keifer


Director of Planning, Kent County

Rich Emge, Esq.

Vice President

Member, Cozen O'Connor

Kim Brockenbrough


Continuum of Care  Representative

Joe L. Myer


Community Development Consultant

Phyllis C. Brian

Community Representative

Sussex County

Lynn Morrison

Chief Executive Officer

Brandywine Counseling & Community Services

Nicole Waters

Department of Community Services

New Castle County

Joanne Miro

Community Representative

Dorothy Medeiros

Director of Social Ministry

St. Helena's Church

Patricia Kelleher

NCALL Research, Inc. 

Sean Park

City of Wilmington

Jesse Chadderdon

Chief of Staff

Delaware Senate Majority Caucus

Daniel Wilson


Tiffany Gallop

Student, Univeristy of Delaware

bottom of page